3 announcements | View

We are continuing to meet by videoconference and teleconference. ARC has continued planning for the reopening of the offices, which has not yet occurred. Based on the ARC assessment of safety conditions, we consider these reasons as meeting the emergency conditions necessitated under the Open Meetings law to hold a virtual meeting.

September 13, 2021

The Strategic Relations Subcommittee meeting originally scheduled for Wednesday, October 27 has been rescheduled to Wednesday, October 13 at 2:00 p.m.

September 14, 2021

The Budget and Audit Review Subcommittee meeting for Wednesday, October 27 has be rescheduled for Tuesday, November 2.

Transportation Coordinating Committee

The 29-member Transportation Coordinating Committee (TCC) is responsible for providing technical advice to the Transportation & Air Quality Committee (TAQC) regarding metropolitan or multi-jurisdictional transportation-related matters potentially affecting the 20-county Atlanta Metropolitan Planning Organization area. TCC members work closely with the Atlanta Regional Commission Transportation Access & Mobility Division staff.

This committee meets at 9:30 a.m. on the first and third Friday of each month. Please note that meeting times and places can sometimes change. Contact ARC at 404-463-3100 to confirm.

Year-at-a-Glance Calendar

Upcoming Meeting

Transportation Coordinating Committee

Fri, October 8, 2021 9:30-11:00 AM

Add to Calendar 10/08/2021 09:30 AM 10/08/2021 11:00 AM America/New_York Transportation Coordinating Committee Online false


This meeting may be virtual.



Recent Meeting Materials

Meeting Materials Type Meeting
09.17.2021 TCC Meeting Agenda Agendas, Summaries & Notes Sep 17, 2021
TIP Amendment #3 Presentations, Handouts & Reports Sep 17, 2021
Issue Summary and Resolution: TIP #3 Resolutions & Issue Summaries Sep 17, 2021
2020 Census Results Presentations, Handouts & Reports Sep 17, 2021
ATL Transit Plan Update Presentations, Handouts & Reports Sep 17, 2021