## **ARC CITIZEN DISTRICT BALLOT:**

DISTRICT:	BOUNDARIES:	CANDIDATE:	
Citizen District 1	Henry/Rockdale Counties	Murphy Talmadge	
Citizen District 2	portion of Atlanta/Clayton/Fulton	Charlton Bivins	
Citizen District 3	portion of Atlanta/Clayton/Fayette/Fulton	Robert "Bob" Reeves	
Citizen District 4	portion of Atlanta/Fulton	Amol Naik	
Citizen District 5	portion of Cobb/Douglas/Fulton/Atlanta	Angelia O'Neal	
Citizen District 6	portion of Atlanta/DeKalb County	VACANT	
Citizen District 7	portion of Atlanta/DeKalb County	Liane Levetan	
Citizen District 8	portion of Gwinnett	Greg Cantrell	
Citizen District 9	portion of Gwinnett	Kerry Armstrong	
Citizen District 10	portion of Fulton/Gwinnett	VACANT	
Citizen District 11	portion of Atlanta//DeKalb/Fulton	VACANT	
Citizen District 12	Forsyth/portion of Fulton	Thomas (Tom) Meinhart	
Citizen District 13	portion of Cobb	Michelle Cooper Kelly	
Citizen District 14	portion of Cherokee/Cobb	Tangela Jones	
Citizen District 15	portion of Cherokee/Fulton	Steve Stancil	